1 week ago

OLC at our Armed Forces Careers event day in Leicester for service leavers, Veterans, and family members. The event was championed by BFRS who provide the Armed Forces Community (AFC) with a great ... See more

1 week ago

Come visit us for the Careers day on the 22nd in Bolton and the 23rd in Manchester!

#careers #career #careerday #jobopportunity #employment #workopportunities

2 weeks ago

Just to make it known, the location where staff has parked for the Rivington Pike Walk is pinpointed here in this dropped pin on Google maps:
https://maps.app.goo.gl/avqmZdvmwbFP6DhH7

2 weeks ago

Just a reminder that this Saturday 11th June staff and students will be participating in a walk for charity. It will take place at Rivington Pike which is near Horwich Bolton. Staff can meet and ... See more

3 weeks ago

Calling all service leavers and veterans to join us on our Career enhancing degree programmes. We are fast approaching our next hosted by BFRS careers event on the 16th of June at the Leicester ... See more

1 month ago

Calling all service leavers and veterans to join us on our Career enhancing degree programmes. We are fast approaching our next hosted by BFRS careers event on the 16th of June at the Leicester ... See more

2 months ago

Interested for a career in Computing and Network Engineering? Join now for your last chance for our April 2022 intake. For more information, please visit ... See more

2 months ago

2 months ago

Are you considering gaining qualifications to enhance your employability? Come tour our building and to find out course information!

Here are details for our Manchester Open ... See more

2 months ago

Are you considering gaining qualifications to enhance your employability? Come tour our building and to find out course information!

Here are details for our Bolton Open ... See more

Kelly Haslam – kellyh@olceurope.com

Samwarit Gebre – sgebre@olceurope.com

Sarah Walmsley – swalmsley@olceurope.com

Hollie Burgess – hburgess@olceurope.com

Katie Smith – ksmith@olceurope.com 

Laki Syeda – lsyeda@olceurope.com

Cynthia Samuel – csamuel@olceurope.com